TBM at the B. Iden Paynes!

The Baron’s Men is ecstatic and seriously looking forward to tonight’s B. Iden Payne awards. This year’s ceremony marks the first nominations for the troupe. The nominations are:

  • Pam Martin, Dawn Allee, and Jennifer Davis for Best Costuming – A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Fall 2010);
  • Eva McQuade, Aaron Niemuth, Gene Storie, Heath Thompson, Alex McDonald, Samantha Smith, and Comet for Best Ensemble – Rude Mechanicals in A Midsummer Night’s Dream (Fall 2010).

Stay tuned tomorrow for updates and results!

Liegh Hegedus
Webmaster/Board of Directors

Author Description

TBM Webmaster

Join the Conversation

You must be logged in to post a comment.